(519) 940-3555

Want to know how to get your hands on our premium PadSkinz product or see it in person? Look no further! This list will be updated as more stores come on board with our retail product. If your local hockey retailer doesn’t carry PadSkinz, tell them they need to!  Here’s a list of places that carry PadSkinz (that we know of). Please make sure to contact them first to make sure they have product in stock.

 

WHOLESALE

Contact Chameleon Sports: sales@padskinz.ca

Nash Sports (North American Distribution): http://nashsports.ca

City Hockey (Europe and Asia Distribution): http://www.cityhockey.fi/

CANADA

Pro Hockey Life: Many store locations across Canada and online, please go here to purchase and for locations:http://www.prohockeylife.com/

Sportchek Online: https://www.sportchek.ca/product/332032794.html?cid=Padskinz

ALBERTA

Professional Skate Goalie Centre (Calgary): http://goalie.psscalgary.com/e.html

Tuxedo Source For Sports (Calgary): https://tuxedo.sourceforsports.com/

Sports World Source For Sports (Red Deer): https://sportsworld.sourceforsports.com/

United Cycle SFS (Edmonton): http://www.unitedcycle.com/viewHome.do

Source For Sports Jasper (Jasper): http://jaspersports.com/

Edmonton Gear Experts (Edmonton): https://edmontongearexperts.wixsite.com/edmontongearexperts

Coach’s Source For Sports (Wetaskiwin): https://www.sourceforsports.com/en-us/stores/50-coachs-wetaskiwin.aspx

Smitty’s Edge (Sherwood Park): (780) 464-6303

East Side Sports (Airdrie): https://www.facebook.com/eastsidesportsairdrie

Sports Connection Source For Sports (Medicine Hat): https://www.sourceforsports.com/en-US/Stores/131-Sports-Connection-Medicine-Hat-Source-For-Sports.aspx

BRITISH COLUMBIA

The Hockey Shop SFS (Surrey): http://www.thehockeyshop.com/

Max-Performance Sports and More (Vancouver): http://www.hockeyvancouver.ca/

Time Out SFS (North Vancouver): http://www.timeoutsports.ca/

Kirby’s Source For Sports (Nanaimo): http://www.kirbyssports.com/index.php

Mission Sports (Kelowna): missionsports.ca

Ice Level Source For Sports (Richmond): http://icelevelsports.com/#!/splash-page

Ultimate Hockey & Skate (West Kelowna): http://www.ultimatehockeyandskate.ca/

Bladz Skate Shop (BC Location): http://www.bladzskateshop.com

Chevy’s Source For Sports (Kelowna): http://www.sourceforsports.com/Stores/30-Chevys-Kelowna-Source-For-Sports.aspx

Scoff’s Hockey Shop (Burnaby): http://scoffshockey.ca/

Custom Edge Sports (Prince George): (250) 563-2828

Players Bench / Sports Excellence (Kamloops): http://sportsexcellence.com/affiliate-stores/players-bench-kamloops/

Larry’s Sports Shop (North Vancouver): https://www.myhockeystore.com/

Gerick Cycle & Sports (Trail): (250) 364-1661

Replay Sports & Collectibles (Campbell River): (250) 287-3996

Pete’s Skate Shop (Victoria): (250) 474-1334

MANITOBA

Play it Again Sports (Winnipeg): http://www.playitagainsportswinnipeg.com/

Brandon Source For Sports (Brandon): www.brandonsourceforsports.com

Pringle’s Sports Excellence (Boissevain): http://sportsexcellence.com/our-dealers/pringles-sports-excellence/

Silver Eye Sports (Steinbach): http://www.sesn.ca/

NEW BRUNSWICK

The Used Hockey Store (Moncton): (506) 866-6074

Jessome’s Source For Sports (Edmundston): https://www.sourceforsports.com/fr-CA/Stores/79-Jessomes-La-Source-du-Sport.aspx

NEWFOUNDLAND

Play It Again Sports (St. John’s): http://www.playitagainsportsstjohns.com/

Modern Shoe Hospital (St. John’s): (709) 753-9960

NOVA SCOTIA

Rink Ratz Skate Sharpening (Halifax): https://squareup.com/market/rink-ratz-skate-sharpening

Sports Experts Sport Wheels (Lower Sackville):  http://www.sportwheels.ca/

Olympic Shoe Repair (Sydney): 902-564-8112

ONTARIO

Duke’s SFS (Toronto): https://dukes.sourceforsports.com/

Toronto Hockey Repair (Toronto): http://torontohockeyrepair.com/

Just Hockey Toronto SFS (2 locations in the GTA): http://justhockeytoronto.com/index.php

The Goalie Crease / Ward & Patch Sports (Toronto): http://www.thegoaliecrease.com/home.asp

Herm’s Sports Exchange (London): http://www.hermssportexchange.ca/en/

Crows Sports (Oshawa, installs as well): http://www.crowssports.com/

Majer Hockey (Toronto): http://www.majerhockey.com/

Joy Source For Sports (Walkerton): https://joy.sourceforsports.com/

Active 1 Source For Sports (New Liskeard): https://active1.sourceforsports.com/

Pro Edge Sports Excellence (Peterborough): http://www.proedgesports.ca/

Goalies By Doug (Ingersoll): http://goaliesbydoug.com/

Skater’s Edge SFS (Sudbury): http://www.skatersedgesudbury.com/

Procut Skate Sharpening (Oshawa): http://pro-cut.ca

Sports Experts Sports Zone (Waterloo):  http://www.sportszonecanada.com/store/

Garb and Gear Source For Sports: (Owen Sound): http://www.garbandgear.com/

Brian’s Custom Pro Shop (Windsor): http://www.brianssportsshop.com/

BK Sports Repair (Ottawa): http://www.bksportsrepair.com/

Sports Excellence Front Row Sports (Niagara Falls):  https://frontrowsport.com/

Play It Again Sports (Burlington): 905 639-8872

Play It Again Sports (Collingwood): http://www.playitagainsportscollingwood.com/

Lacroix Sports (Ottawa): http://www.lacroixsportsottawa.ca/

Play It Again Sports (Arnprior & Pembroke): http://www.playitagainsportsarnprior-pembroke.com/

Play It Again Sports (Sarnia): http://www.playitagainsportssarnia.com/

West Star Athletics (Mississauga): http://www.weststarathletics.com/

Skater’s Edge Source For Sports (North Bay): http://www.sourceforsports.com/Stores/127-Skaters-Edge-North-Bay-Source-For-Sports.aspx

Petrie’s Cycle & Sports (Thunder Bay): http://www.petries.ca/

Lightning Blade (Ottawa): http://lightningblade.com/

Breakaway Sports (Midland): http://breakawaysports.ca/wp/

PG Sports Excellence (Kingston): http://www.pgsports.net/Home.aspx

Perani’s Hockey World (Windsor and London locations only): http://www.hockeyworld.com/

Mega’s Hockey Shop (Almonte): https://megashockeyshop.com/

Kawartha Lakes Sports (Lindsay): 705 878-8733

Hoolie Hockey (Hamilton):  905 387-0606

Chatham Pro Shop (Chatham): 519-354-3000

Play It Again Sports (Thunder Bay): http://www.playitagainsportsthunderbay.com/

Source For Sports Micor (Sarnia): www.sourceforsports.com/Stores/101-Micor-Sarnia-Sports-Source-For-Sports.aspx

Endzone Sports Exchange (Georgetown): (905) 873-0176

4 Hundred Source For Sports (Barrie): http://www.sourceforsports.com/Stores/160-4Hundred-Source-For-Sports.aspx

Dunny’s Source For Sports (Stratford and St, Marys): http://www.sourceforsports.com/Stores/62-Dunnys-St-Marys-Source-For-Sports.aspx

Fontaine Source For Sports (Peterborough): http://www.fontainesourceforsports.net/fontaine/

O’Reilly Sports (Timmins): https://oreillysports.com/

Pro Star Sports Excellence (Barrie): http://www.barrielacrossehockey.ca/

West End Sports (Hamilton): http://www.westendsportshamilton.ca/

Play it Again Sports (Brampton): https://www.playitagainsports.com/brampton

Taggs Source For Sports (Fort Frances): https://www.sourceforsports.com/en-US/Stores/144-TaggsSourceForSports.aspx

Play it Again Sports (Guelph): https://www.playitagainsports.com/guelph

Play It Again Sports (Cobourg): https://www.playitagainsportscobourg.com/

Boulton’s & Son Replay Sports (Alliston): http://www.boultonsreplaysports.com/

Source For Sports London (London): https://sourcelondon.com/

Pure Edge Skate Sharpening (Cobourg): 905 372-7371 x8436

Overtime Sports (Ottawa): http://www.otsports.ca/

Jones Sharpening Services (Woodstock): 519 535-4979

Evinrude Blades Pro Shop (Peterborough): (705) 328-4216

Rebound Skates & Golf (Peterborough and Belleville):  http://www.reboundskatesandgolf.com/

Corley’s Source For Sports (Listowel): https://www.sourceforsports.com/en-US/Stores/53-Corley-Source-For-Sports.aspx

Caley’s Crease (Peterborough): https://caleyscrease.ca/

PEI / LABRADOR

Chuckie’s Skate Shop (Charlottetown): 902-892-7252

QUEBEC

Pro Hockey Life / Sport Rousseau (Laval): (450) 681-8440

Pro Hockey Life / Sport Rousseau (Charlemagne):  (450) 654-6767

L’Expérience MonkeySports (Dollard des Ormeaux): https://www.monkeysports.com/lexperience-monkeysports-montreal-canada/

ARS Sport Inc (Montreal): http://www.arssport.com/

West Island Sports Excellence (Pointe-Claire): http://westislandsports.com/

Groupe Boucher Sports (QC): http://groupebouchersports.com/nos-magasins/

SASKATCHEWAN

Goal-Tec (Saskatoon and Regina locations): http://www.goaltec.net/

Phoenix Source For Sports (North Battleford): https://sourceforsports.com/store_selector/details/117

Sports Experts Extreme Hockey (Regina):  http://extremehockey.net/

Torchy’s (Regina): http://www.torchys.ca/

Source For Sports Winner’s Way (Fort Saskatchewan): https://www.sourceforsports.com/en-US/Stores/157-WinnersWay.aspx

Factory Sports Excellence (Lloydminster):  (306) 825-7678

Source For Sports Al Anderson’s (Saskatoon): https://www.sourceforsports.com/en-US/Stores/4-Al-Andersons-Source-For-Sports.aspx

USA

Goalie Monkey / Hockey Monkey (9 store locations across the USA, Canada and online, please go here to purchase and for locations):  http://www.goaliemonkey.com/ and http://www.hockeymonkey.com/

Inline Warehouse / Ice Warehouse (FOR PALMSKINZ AND GRIPSKINZ ONLY): https://www.icewarehouse.com/

ALASKA

Champions Choice (Anchorage): http://www.championschoicehockey.com/

CALIFORNIA

Hockey X-Sport Warehouse (Oakland): http://www.hockeyxsuperstore.com/

CONNECTICUT

Hamden Sport Center (Hamden): http://www.hamdensport.net/_index.html

DKs Hockey Shop (Enfield): http://www.dkhockey.com

FLORIDA

Florida Everblades Pro Shop (Estero): http://skateeverblades.com/facilities/pro-shop/

ILLINOIS

Fred’s Pro Shop (Vernon Hills): http://fredsproshop.weebly.com/

MAINE

Gunn’s Sport Shop (Brewer): http://www.gunnshockey.com/default.aspx

Hockey Bob’s Pro Shop (Biddeford): http://www.hockeybobs.com/

MASSACHUSETTS

Kleen ‘N Hard Sports (Worcester): http://www.kleennhardsports.com/

MINNESOTA

Play It Again Sports (Mankato): www.playitagainsportsmankato.com/

George’s Shoe & Skate Repair (St. Paul): http://www.hockeyrepair.com/index.html

Hockey Zone (Waite Park):  http://www.hockeyzonemn.com/

NORTH DAKOTA

Gerrell’s Sports Center (Devil’s Lake): http://www.gerrellssportscenter.com/

NEW HAMPSHIRE

2nd Wind Sporting Goods (Keene):https://www.facebook.com/2ndWindSport/

Stateline Sports (West Lebanon):http://www.statelinesports.com/

NEW YORK

The Hockey Shop

The Hockey Shop NY (Binghamton):http://thehockeyshopny.com/hockey#hockeyproducts

Island Sports Repair (Massapequa Park):http://islandsportsrepair.com/

Hudson Valley Hockey Co. (Yorktown Heights):http://www.hudsonvalleyhockey.com/

Martana Hockey (Buffalo):http://martanahockey.com/

PENNSYLVANIA

KO Sports (Canonsburg):http://www.kosports.com/

Hat Trick Hockey Pro Shop (Pittston): http://www.hattrickhockey.net/

VERMONT

Kevin Smith Sorts (South Burlington / St. Albans):http://kevinsmithsports.com/home/1822525

WISCONSIN

Goal-Line Golf & Hockey (Schofield):https://www.goallinegolf.com/

The Hockey Haven Superstore (Brookfield):http://www.thehockeyhavensuperstore.com/home2.html

INTERNATIONAL

AUSTRALIA

Max Out Sports (Gawler):maxoutsports.com.au/

SWEDEN

Ting Hockey:http://www.tinghockey.com/

Sportverkstan: http://www.sportverkstan.com/

Team Sportia (Jönköping):http://teamsportiahockey.se/

FINLAND

City Hockey (Espoo): http://www.cityhockey.fi/

Hockey Corner (Helsinki):http://www.hockeycorner.net/

Prosharp Proshop (Espoo):http://www.prosharp.fi/webshop/index.php

SWITZERLAND

Oschner Hockey (Embrach):http://www.ochsnerhockey.ch/

GERMANY

Kocky Hockey (Muhldorf):http://www.kocky-hockey.de/

Hockey-Dealer GbR (Amberg):http://www.hockey-dealer.de/

THE NETHERLANDS

NedCan International (Almelo):http://www.nedcaninternational.com/

ITALY

Pro Hockey (Bolzano-Bolzen):http://www.hockeyshop.it/it/

JAPAN

13 Sports (Otsu):http://www.13sports.jp/

Eurosport Hockey Experts (Tokyo): http://www.eurosport.jp/

CZECH and SLOVAK REPUBLIC

EXE Sport (Czechia): https://www.exesport.eu/

 

Close Menu
×

Cart